Gore-Lieberman 2000

Mohegan Tribal Council

Nancy Wyman/Lieutenant Governor 2010

Kevin Lembo/Comptroller 2010

Denise Merrill for Secretary of the State 2010


Blue Back Square Development

Connecticare (health insurance)

Connecticut Association of Realtors

Direct Energy

Drubner, Hartley, O’Connor

Eastern Connecticut Health Network

Harborside Healthcare


New England Development (New Haven mall)

Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America


Coalition to End Homelessness

Connecticut Association of Health Care Facilities

Connecticut Community Providers Association

Connecticut Health Policy Project

Connecticut Fund for the Environment

Connecticut League of Conservation Voters

Connecticut State Medical Society

Environment Northeast

Mobilize Against Tobacco for Children’s Health Coalition

Regional Educational Service Centers

Capital Region Education Council

Cooperative Educational Services

Education Connection

OpSail 2000